The following 18 participants from 9 countries are involved in the METHYLOMIC study

Scientific Advisory Board

  • Dermot McGovern, representing the Inflammatory Bowel Disease Centre at the University of California, Los Angeles in the USA
  • Philip Rosenstiel, representing the Institute of Clinical Molecular Biology at the Kiel University in Germany
  • Britta Siegmund, Medical Director of the Medical Department, Division of Gastroenterology, Infectiology and Rheumatology at the Charity-University Medicine Berlin in Germany
  • Jonas Halvarsson, representing the Inflammatory Bowel Disease and Translational Gastroenterology research group of Örebro University in Sweden